Simsbury Soccer Club

U6 Rosters

U6 Team 1

Coach: Gretchen Ferguson

Declan Burke aemccarthy1@gmail.com
Ava Ferguson gferguson7@outlook.com
Evelyn Graham siograham@gmail.com
Samuel Katz klizotte@hotmail.com
Ian Lindsay linnea.lindsay@gmail.com
Catalina Torres-Onisto alito157@yahoo.com


U6 Team 2

Coach:

Samantha Boyle brianboyle50@yahoo.com
Isabella Costanzo kathryn.costanzo@gmail.com
Theodore Ecklund lecklund@gmail.com
Madelyn McDermott morgan.mcdermott@uconn.edu
Asher Polayes jfpolayes@gmail.com
Vaughn Quimby chrisquimby@yahoo.com


U6 Team 3

Coach: Matthew Ritchie

Hazel Falco rachelfalco@gmail.com
Isabella Nascimento pnascimento@msn.com
Dylan Ranieri kristenfrancesconi@yahoo.com
Hadley Ritchie caitlinmeier@hotmail.com
Hunter Striefler panda1379@hotmail.com
Cole Williams tswilliams5@hotmail.com


U6 Team 4

Coach:

Zachary Cassis sarahcassis123@gmail.com
Greyson Levesque kimberlywearne@gmail.com
Oliver Romano emily.bretas@gmail.com
Tessa Scursso meghanscursso@gmail.com
Daniel Wang ningningzhanguc@gmail.com
Olivia Zittoun zittound@hotmail.com


U6 Team 5

Coach:

Adleigh Benigno ramuller@comcast.net
William Buonocore amy.buonocore@gmail.com
Francis Keough jesskeough@gmail.com
Henry MacChesney s.macches@gmail.com
Caden McEleney mac7ryan@gmail.com
Brendan Stich cstich8@gmail.com


U6 Team 6

Coach: Mark Pillsbury

Emerson Armstrong jennarmstrong56@gmail.com
Caroline Gonzalez crystalgonzalez0503@gmail.com
Riley Joncas colleenamac@gmail.com
George Lawson kmlessard@gmail.com
Macie Nyberg mrs.nybs@gmail.com
Everett Pillsbury kathleen.mcnary@gmail.com


U6 Team 7

Coach:

Finley Colli collifamily11@gmail.com
Michael Ilacqua jennifer.ilacqua@gmail.com
Malakai Kendall kkendall@westminster-school.org
Evan Kucharczyk alicia.kucharczyk@gmail.com
Gracie Mortimer Stephanie.mortimer@yahoo.com
Henry Stott kkstott4@gmail.com
Jack Stott kkstott4@gmail.com


U6 Team 8

Coach:

Andrew Czuchta hmczuchta@gmail.com
Lukas Dybinski curlyq93@yahoo.com
Norah Garner aegarner612@gmail.com
Brady Germano michael.f.germano@gmail.com
Eliza Horner sarah.c.horner@gmail.com
Jaxx Roberts cabrioblu2@aol.com
Charles Vickery hwvickery@gmail.com


U6 Team 9

Coach: Brian Sullivan

Ashlyn Biamonte mbiamont@hotmail.com
Benjamin Capalbo vcapalbo@usa.net
Lila Gurney tomwedmel@gmail.com
Harper Keon pfadakar@yahoo.com
Lucy Mierkiewicz caitlinmierk@gmail.com
Finian Sullivan bs4eg41@gmail.com


U6 Team 10

Coach:

Austin Hickey jessicahickey3@gmail.com
Sage Passos lcdimesky@hotmail.com
Ellinor Pereira joepereira427@yahoo.com
Peyton Pintoff lpintoff@gmail.com
Brynlee Tkacz lindsymdombi@gmail.com
Kingsley Zhang ehdjdestin1@gmail.com


U6 Team 11

Coach: Michael Sperber

James Horniatko sarah.krahl75@gmail.com
Pearl Koob lma2380@yahoo.com
Owen Libros jocysue@comcast.net
Harper Reese megan.gambino@gmail.com
Chana Sperber masperber@gmail.com
Talia Sperber masperber@gmail.com


U6 Team 12

Coach:

Hunter Boskiewicz audrey.aloi@gmail.com
Jack Ferguson kirsten@fergusonhome.net
Emma Hucker elizabeth.hucker@gmail.com
Bridget Murphy murrayc22@gmail.com
Brielle Roberts cabrioblu2@aol.com
Alessio Volta asp21@aol.com


U6 Team 13

Coach:

Yousof Alsamman nour_kns@hotmail.com
Ella Brower andy.brower1@gmail.com
Coleson Caffee hollyc377@gmail.com
Nicholas Caponetti fcaponetti@gmail.com
Ava Carlson jaclyn.l.carlson@gmail.com
Jaden Xu jjccheng@gmail.com