Simsbury Soccer Club

U8 Schedule

All Games are at Henry James

U8 Boys Schedule

Week

Date

Time

Home

Away

Field

Time

Home

Away

Field

Week 1

Saturday, Sep 07

9:15 - 10:15

USA

Argentina

1

9:15 - 10:15

Italy

Brazil

4

9:15 - 10:15

France

Germany

2

9:15 - 10:15

Spain

Netherlands

5

9:15 - 10:15

Portugal

Ireland

3

Week 2

Saturday, Sep 14

10:30 - 11:30

Argentina

France

1

10:30 - 11:30

Ireland

Italy

3

10:30 - 11:30

USA

Netherlands

2

10:30 - 11:30

Germany

Portugal

4

10:30 - 11:30

Brazil

Spain

3

Week 3

Saturday, Sep 21

9:15 - 10:15

Spain

Ireland

1

9:15 - 10:15

Portugal

Argentina

4

9:15 - 10:15

Netherlands

Brazil

2

9:15 - 10:15

Italy

Germany

5

9:15 - 10:15

France

USA

3

Week 4

Saturday, Sep 28

10:30 - 11:30

Germany

Spain

1

10:30 - 11:30

USA

Brazil

4

10:30 - 11:30

Argentina

Italy

2

10:30 - 11:30

Ireland

Netherlands

5

10:30 - 11:30

France

Portugal

3

Week 5

Saturday, Oct 05

9:15 - 10:15

Italy

France

1

9:15 - 10:15

Brazil

Ireland

4

9:15 - 10:15

Spain

Argentina

2

9:15 - 10:15

Portugal

USA

5

9:15 - 10:15

Netherlands

Germany

3

Week 6

Saturday, Oct 12

No Games; Happy Columbus Day!

Week 7

Saturday, Oct 19

10:30 - 11:30

USA

Ireland

1

10:30 - 11:30

France

Spain

4

10:30 - 11:30

Germany

Brazil

2

10:30 - 11:30

Portugal

Italy

5

10:30 - 11:30

Argentina

Netherlands

3

Week 8

Saturday, Oct 26

9:15 - 10:15

Italy

USA

1

9:15 - 10:15

Brazil

Argentina

4

9:15 - 10:15

Spain

Portugal

2

9:15 - 10:15

Ireland

Germany

5

9:15 - 10:15

Netherlands

France

3

Week 9

Saturday, Nov 02

10:30 - 11:30

Italy

Spain

1

10:30 - 11:30

France

Brazil

4

10:30 - 11:30

USA

Germany

2

10:30 - 11:30

Portugal

Netherlands

5

10:30 - 11:30

Argentina

Ireland

3

 
U8 Rosters

U8 Boys

U8 B1

Gretchen Ferguson

William Carroll sph18@aol.com
Asher Combres curranke@hotmail.com
Terence Ferguson gferguson7@outlook.com
Matthew Jones tkjones012@gmail.com
Andrew Joyce nmdangelo@gmail.com
William Katz klizotte@hotmail.com
Ethan Watters colleenwatters@gmail.com


U8 B2

Bryan Koenig

John Adams kathleen.f.adams@gmail.com
Colton Boyd megcorinneboyd@gmail.com
Xavier Gronski lisa.gronski@gmail.com
Jonathan Koenig koenigie44@gmail.com
Carson Nyberg mrs.nybs@gmail.com
Charles Weinbach triciaweinbach@gmail.com
Devin White brianandpriya@sbcglobal.net

U8 B3

Adam Weaver

First Name Last Name Email
Aidan Brower andy.brower1@gmail.com
Corey Fong, Jr. ladykatherine14@yahoo.com
Harlan Kedala sam_kedala@yahoo.com
Andrew Thompson ben.thompson678@gmail.com
Greyson Varao jvarao@yahoo.com
Tyler Weaver nicoleeryan@gmail.com
Henry Zuccon lesliezuccon@gmail.com

U8 B4


AXEL Bosque lozanolua@gmail.com
Barrett Bury josh.bury@gmail.com
David Crespo emcrespo@me.com
Luke Hansen delia2550@yahoo.com
Rory Harrington jill.w.harrington@gmail.com
Sean Papa chrisppapa@gmail.com
W. Beckett Stenrud pstenrud@gmail.com

U8 B5

Brian Sullivan

First Name Last Name Email
Cooper Armstrong jennarmstrong56@gmail.com
Riyaan Das bilasdas@gmail.com
George DeVarennes III george451@comcast.net
Donald Kim heathercalabro@gmail.com
Nikhil Krishnamurthy kanand76@gmail.com
Jackson Skehan jenlskehan@gmail.com
Neil Sullivan bs4eg41@gmail.com

U8 B6

Adam Liebowitz

First Name Last Name Email
Ivan Eales eales.nadine@gmail.com
Benjamin Frey meryl.frey@gmail.com
Holden Lett jamisilver@hotmail.com
Kellan Liebowitz asmahan101@hotmail.com
Liam Martins joycemryan@gmail.com
Juan Mey jolandamey@gmail.com
Niranjan Rajeev v2aqua@gmail.com

U8 B7


Leo Abate jet1977@gmail.com
Evan Bartos cmj2006@gmail.com
Landon Cook matthewjcook15@gmail.com
Anders Nelson cathrynnelson01@gmail.com
Ivan Panko alenalukina@yahoo.com
Cameron Pearce pearceremodeling@gmail.com
Julien Turrell pepe.turrell@gmail.com
Theodore Zenick susanangelz@gmail.com

U8 B8

Casey Lefebvre

Yonatan Axelrad estee.axelrad@gmail.com
Jacob Charpinsky kerryannwhalen@gmail.com
Luke Lefebvre keelan.lefebvre@gmail.com
Theo Ostman-Sofocli jsofocli@gmail.com
Adam Pietrusinski marion_gryn@yahoo.com
Finnegan Thermansen kate.thermansen@gmail.com
Anderson Wilder kjucie@yahoo.com

U8 B9

Michael Sperber

First Name Last Name Email
Braydon Benigno ramuller@comcast.net
Zachary Davis bpomp@hotmail.com
Peter Dean bethadean1@gmail.com
Philip Murphy murrayc22@gmail.com
Rishon Pareek fowzieh@hotmail.com
Benjamin Sperber masperber@gmail.com
Grayson Sweeney klshibley@gmail.com
Avi Von Bartheld jason.aarti@gmail.com

U8 B10

Jason Berman
Andy Raybould
Michael Rodriguez

Sean Beaulieu scott.j.beaulieu@gmail.com
Jason Berman amymarieberman@gmail.com
Anay Gupta tapan_gupta@yahoo.com
Cayden Hoge ryk488@aol.com
Ben Hucker elizabeth.hucker@gmail.com
Lucas Mathews dau325@yahoo.com
Charlie Raybould andy_raybould@hotmail.com
Dalton Rodriguez kprodriguez7@gmail.com

U8 Girls

U8 G1

Matthew Ritchie

First Name Last Name Email
Penelope Ahern jessicastar77@aol.com
Coralin Andrews lmswitz@gmail.com
Teagan Dolch dolchie10@gmail.com
Ella Hamilton julie_hamilton@mac.com
Isla Ritchie caitlinmeier@hotmail.com
Claire Stenrud pstenrud@gmail.com
Tessa Zimmel afzimmel@gmail.com

U8 G2


Cassidy Barnes laureebarnes@gmail.com
Allison Boyle brianboyle50@yahoo.com
Finley Givan lizzy.givan@icloud.com
Mariah Morris emilylonas@gmail.com
Aubrey Nelson elizabethmarydiamond@gmail.com
Sawyer Perillo chrisperillo@gmail.com
Peyton Roy crallar3@hotmail.com
Veronica singer asinger74@gmail.com

U8 G3


Madison Brandon lorilee824@gmail.com
Lucy Hart emilouhart@gmail.com
Abbie Jennings raychee123@gmail.com
Finley Joncas colleenamac@gmail.com
Bria Keleher erin.t.keleher@gmail.com
Georgia Macel jmacel@lodestarenergy.com
Gabriella Madrid conde.monica@hotmail.com

U8 G4

Neil Corp

Olivia Buonocore amy.buonocore@gmail.com
Carly Corp travelbuggy@yahoo.com
Kyleigh Gendron brandongendron@yahoo.com
Dace Lewchik blewchik@gmail.com
Camilla Mayhew maryfalzarano@yahoo.com
Gabriella Pantalone patrickpantalone@yahoo.com
Kayla Polidura elizabeth.polidura@yahoo.com
Lilly Roman pachecojenn@gmail.com

U8 G5


Bree Boskiewicz audrey.aloi@gmail.com
Violet Conway jasonconway1@gmail.com
Luccia Koob lma2380@yahoo.com
Caroline Krasula katie.krasula@gmail.com
Erin McCormack racquelmccormack2@gmail.com
Gabrielle Noga noges75@yahoo.com
Kinsley Sibley ssibley01@gmail.com
Mattingly Webber bwebbs91@yahoo.com

U8 G6


Adelyn Buckley jbuckley321@hotmail.com
Sarah Dieme Cmanigat@gmail.com
Avalon Kendall kkendall@westminster-school.org
Averie Lisella people5470@sbcglobal.net
Ella McCaffrey jenbyrne3@gmail.com
Sophia Niziolek niziolekmike@gmail.com
Amelie Olewnik jessnjustin2007@gmail.com
Reese Querim Jequerim@yahoo.com