Simsbury Soccer Club

U7 Schedule

All Games are on Saturdays. No games Columbus Day weekend.

U7 Boys Schedule:

Saturday 09/07/2019 at 10:15 AM

Team 5 vs. Team 1

Team 6 vs. Team 2

Team 7 vs. Team 3

Team 4 vs. Team 8

Saturday 09/14/2019 at 11:30 AM

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Team 3 vs. Team 5

Team 6 vs. Team 4

Team 8 vs. Team 7

Saturday 09/21/2019 at 10:15 AM

Team 3 vs. Team 1

Team 2 vs. Team 4

Team 5 vs. Team 8

Team 6 vs. Team 7

Saturday 09/28/2019 at 11:30 AM

Team 4 vs. Team 1

Team 8 vs. Team 3

Team 7 vs. Team 2

Team 5 vs. Team 6

Saturday 10/05/2019 at 10:15 AM

Team 1 vs. Team 8

Team 4 vs. Team 7

Team 3 vs. Team 6

Team 2 vs. Team 5

Saturday 10/19/2019 at 10:15 AM

Team 7 vs. Team 1

Team 8 vs. Team 6

Team 4 vs. Team 5

Team 3 vs. Team 2

Saturday 10/26/2019 at 11:30 AM

Team 6 vs. Team 1

Team 7 vs. Team 5

Team 2 vs. Team 8

Team 4 vs. Team 3


U7 Girls Schedule:

Saturday 09/07/2019 at 11:30 AM

Team 4 vs. Team 1

Team 2 vs. Team 5

Team 3 vs. Team 6

Saturday 09/14/2019 at 10:15 AM

Team 1 vs. Team 2

Team 4 vs. Team 3

Team 6 vs. Team 5

Saturday 09/21/2019 at 11:30 AM

Team 1 vs.Team 3

Team 2 vs. Team 6

Team 5 vs. Team 4

Saturday 09/28/2019 at 10:15 AM

Team 6 vs. Team 1

Team 3 vs. Team 5

Team 2 vs. Team 4

Saturday 10/5/2019 at 11:30 AM

Team 5 Team 1

Team 4 Team 6

Team 3 Team 2

Saturday 10/19/2019 at 10:15 AM

Team 1 vs. Team 4

Team 5 vs. Team 2

Team 6 vs. Team 3

Saturday 10/26/2019 at 11:30 AM

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Team 3 vs. Team 4

Team 5 vs. Team 6

 
U7 Rosters

U7 Boys

U7 B1

Coach: Benjamin Berger

Charlton Berger beryl420@yahoo.com
Colin Burke jlb533@nyu.edu
Gavin Dery nicoledery998@gmail.com
Brendan Hodgson lmg2112@hotmail.com
Jude Murphy gammurphy@comcast.net
William O'Brien moira1113@gmail.com
John Powers jayholly04@gmail.com
Oliver Reid hwolcott@gmail.com
Caleb Weinberg weinbergmilissa@yahoo.com

U7 B2

Coach: Roberto Medic

Ethan Dembicer tmdembicer@gmail.com
RIDWAN EDAYADULLA edayadullam@gmail.com
Jacob Gjertson ehl2102@gmail.com
Zachary Griffing corvettegirl2@gmail.com
Theodore Kozey katie.kozey@gmail.com
James McCann hmccann25@gmail.com
Landon Medic roberto.medic@gmail.com
Eric Moore Jr. jamoore2@travelers.com
Theodore Palmer robert.scott.palmer@gmail.com
Logan Timm timmjosh@yahoo.com

U7 B3

Coaches: Ben Cerny and Patrick Chase

Henry Benedum goodellt@gmail.com
Case Cerny bencerny44@gmail.com
Connor Chase chasepj@hotmail.com
Gabriel Craig kelly.s.wolf.craig@gmail.com
Tyler Hobbs hobbsbrother4@gmail.com
Eliot Johnson mj101505@yahoo.com
Harry Keating nataliepkeating@gmail.com
Trevor Marinak vicky22181@hotmail.com
Sebastiaan Raymond bryceandmayra@gmail.com
Benjamin Ruiz drericfruiz@outlook.com

U7 B4

Coaches: Chris Lyles and Todd Myers

Domenic DiMascio felixdim@aol.com
Ethan Doolittle bdoolittle09@gmail.com
Greyson Hoye jadehoye@gmail.com
Kolton Lilley dlilley611@gmail.com
Ryder Lyles Kaydk18@aol.com
Greyson Myers tmyers367@hotmail.com
Rowan O'Dowd tammynguyen96@yahoo.com
Aiden Paterson briancpaterson@yahoo.com
Zachary Preleski dianecichy@sbcglobal.net
Hari Preet Vinothkumar vinodengr@gmail.com

U7B5

Coach: Dave Underwood

Liam Corcoran k.thompson@bogg.com
Thomas Dean bethadean1@gmail.com
Daniel Dowdell ejnob@yahoo.com
Matthew Hackney tjhackney@gmail.com
Rhys Knapp cgill74@gmail.com
Jacob Maness lissapsu16@yahoo.com
Thomas McCormack racquelmccormack2@gmail.com
Cody Underwood dunderwd@hotmail.com
Colin Venhorst kendraslater@hotmail.com
Ronan von Pechmann dvonpechmann@gmail.com

U7 B6

Coach: Jeffrey Bourke

Lucas Attmore seleese14@yahoo.com
Jacob Bourke lisa_janiak@yahoo.com
Philip Candito, Jr. pcandito@gmail.com
Liev Ciobotaru adina.ciobo@gmail.com
Alexander Gutfran rochelle.marie.tq@gmail.com
Heinrich Mey jolandamey@gmail.com
Declan Mills-Hall fionacmills@gmail.com
Isaac Pugliese megpug@gmail.com
Augie Robinson partialinfinity@gmail.com

U7 B7

Coaches: Thomas Carroll and Jeff Soto

Matthew Carroll t-carroll@comcast.net
Cody Denalsky camandcheese@comcast.net
Michael DiMascio felixdim@aol.com
Ethan Kirk bnkirk51@gmail.com
Garon Langlais colleenelanglais@comcast.net
Parker Saucier trae1302@hotmail.com
Keagan Tryba trybak@live.com
Dillon Van Meter rochelle.vanmeter@gmail.com
Elias Vouglas vouglasfamily@aol.com

U7 B8

Coach: Jason Clay

Elliott Clay jayclay9@cox.net
Jackson Drumheller amyejackson7@gmail.com
Evan Harris ebacon84@gmail.com
Sam Pabich kristin.pabich@comcast.net
Ethan Schuler schuler.r@comcast.net
Ryder Soto janesotouk@gmail.com
Luke Van Meter rochelle.vanmeter@gmail.com
Oliver Walker helenannsabin@gmail.com
Aiden Wolfson rwolf21@att.net


U7 Girls

U7 G1

Coaches: Austin Busbey, Mark Melnik and Michael Wiggins

Abigail Busbey peleab10@yahoo.com
Scarlett Forde marissaforde80@gmail.com
Stephanie Gill johnsgill@gmail.com
Reese Melnik noelle.melnik@gmail.com
Mila Rodenbusch laura.rodenbusch@gmail.com
Brynn Rohde mbryanrohde@gmail.com
Caroline Wiggins andreapwiggins@gmail.com

U7 G2

Coaches: Benjamin Heaton and John Lewis

Chelsea Desson louisadesson@gmail.com
Zoey Dorr jax623@msn.com
Lorelai Heaton bheaton@gmail.com
Anna Holcombe l.holcombe12@gmail.com
Kylie Lewis jklewis13@yahoo.com
Madeline Naples pjn92@icloud.com
Erin O’Brien stephtrevob@gmail.com
Emily Suprenant dbsuprenant@gmail.com

U7 G3

Coaches: Daniel Capozzi and Scott Kosswig

Avery Alesio nalesio@gmail.com
Emily Capozzi danieljcapozzi@gmail.com
Scarlett Carboneau ccarby8@gmail.com
Taylor Chaves kcc1442@yahoo.com
Sydney Coleman jcoleman248@gmail.com
Claire Giannini jmgiannini@yahoo.com
Grace Johnson mlpackard@gmail.com
Claire Kosswig scott.kosswig@sbdinc.com

U7 G4

Coaches: Joseph Bordonaro and James Boryczewski

Samantha Bordonaro jsbord@gmail.com
Annabelle Boryczewski jamesb@edcoengineering.com
Annelise Davis c.j.davis@icloud.com
Reagan Donahue lauriefdonahue@gmail.com
Natalie Ferrante neenaa1982@yahoo.com
Marie Kucharczyk alicia.kucharczyk@gmail.com
Julia Nascimento m.hope.hubbard@gmail.com
Jane Sim sue99pf@hotmail.com

U7 G5

Coach:

Mariella Angelo bangelo55@gmail.com
Cara Brittell thebrittells@gmail.com
Maia Kulas ekrauland@aol.com
Bailey Mulready kmoss@connecticutchildrens.org
Quinn Murphy edward.murphy@axaxl.com
Olivia Pieterse pieterse.renee413@gmail.com
Elaina Reffie reffiea@gmail.com
Ella Torres gabebeck08@yahoo.com

U7 G6

Coach: Ryan Shapiro

Katherine Brantley brantley.michael@gmail.com
Lucia Darnowski jentomdarnowski@aol.com
Alicia Mortimer Stephanie.mortimer@yahoo.com
Olivia Ogle caitlinruns@gmail.com
Annabel Parise jessica.s.parise@gmail.com
Britta Salomonsson lindseysalomonsson@hotmail.com
Robin Shapiro ryanmagshapiro@gmail.com
Chelsea Whitman sjwhitman1@comcast.net