Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U11 A Sharks

2019-20 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 4:00PM U11 A Sharks Curtis F
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 12:00PM U11 A Sharks Fisher Meadows->4B
Avon Allstars
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM U11 A Sharks
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 12:30PM U11 A Sharks Curtis B
Somers
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 12:30PM U11 A Sharks Curtis B
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 4:00PM U11 A Sharks Curtis B
East Granby
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 11:00AM U11 A Sharks Veteran's Memorial Field->9v9 North (located at the back of the field complex) Manchester,CT
Manchester
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM U11 A Sharks
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 4:30PM U11 A Sharks Malerbo Fields->Field G Burlington,CT
Burlington
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 12:30PM U11 A Sharks Curtis B
Darien
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 2:15PM U11 A Sharks Curtis B
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 2:15PM U11 A Sharks Curtis B
Tolland
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 1:00PM U11 A Sharks
FCUSA COASTAL 2009 PREMIER BOYS (MA)
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 3:00PM U11 A Sharks
HARVEST SC BOYS 2009 (MA)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 1:30PM U11 A Sharks
TBD - Consolation or Semi Final
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 3:30PM U11 A Sharks
TBD - Championship Game (thinking positive)
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 18 6:00PM U11 A Sharks Curtis B
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 3:30PM U11 A Sharks Salmon Brook Park Granby
Granby
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 1:45PM U11 A Sharks Fisher Meadows->4B
Avon Allstars
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM U11 A Sharks Salmon Brook Park Granby
Granby U10 A
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 12:30PM U11 A Sharks Curtis B
Berlin
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 2:15PM U11 A Sharks Squadron Line School
Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 11:00AM U11 A Sharks
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Fri Feb 21 8:00PM U11 A Sharks FSA->Field 3
Burlington
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 1 12:15PM U11 A Sharks FSA->Field 3
FSA FC Navy
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 6 7:00PM U11 A Sharks FSA->Field 3
FSA FC White
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:15PM U11 A Sharks FSA
Sport Boys CT
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 20 7:00PM U11 A Sharks FSA->Field 3
FSA Elite
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 12:15PM U11 A Sharks FSA->Field 3
Farmington B
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 3 8:00PM U11 A Sharks FSA->Field 3
FSA FC Navy (U10)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Matt Connolly Assistant Coach
Nicholas Paradise Assistant Coach
Eric Schwerzmann Assistant Coach
Kevin Drake Head Coach
Ellen Roberts Manager

Roster

# Name Position
12 Connor Broderick
9 graydon Connolly
10 Aidan Drake
15 Nathanael Fecso
3 Jack Garner
5 Matthew Mirolyuz
6 Harrison Mulready
99 Owen Paradise
4 Ethan Pedersen
20 Cole Roberts
34 Michael Roche
13 Parker Schwerzmann
44 Kellen Shields
17 Luke Smith
22 Carter Striefler