Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U12 A United

2019-20 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 9:00AM U12 A United Curtiss Park Field B->B
U12 Enfield
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 14 5:45PM U12 A United Curtiss Park Field B->B
U12B Farmington
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 4:00PM U12 A United Curtiss Park Field B->B
U12 South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM U12 A United AW Cox fields->Lower Guilford,CT
U12 Guilford
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 4:00PM U12 A United Country Club Fields, Field 4->4 Middletown,CT
Middletown Magic
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM U12 A United Northwest Park->Middle Field Windsor,CT
U12/13 Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 10:30AM U12 A United Memorial Field #3->3 Canton,CT
U12 Canton Galaxy
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 4 6:45PM U12 A United Curtiss Park Field B->B
U12 Avon
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 5:45PM U12 A United Curtiss Park Field B->B
Newington Nitro
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 2:15PM U12 A United Curtiss Park F->F Simsbury,CT
U12 Tolland Black
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 10:00AM U12 A United Brewster Recreation #1->1 Brewster,MA
VALEO Futbol VALEO FC 08 East Boston
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM U12 A United Nauset High School #9->9 Nauset,MA
FCUSA Coastal 2008 Elite Boys
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 10:00AM U12 A United Nauset High School #7->7 Nauset,MA
GPS MA South Shore Elite 2008 Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 4:00PM U12 A United Rye Street Park, Field #6->6 South Windsor,CT
U12 South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 3:30PM U12 A United Fisher Meadow Softball Field #2->Softball Field #2 Avon,CT
U12 Avon
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 12:30PM U12 A United Salmon Brook Park Field 2->2 Granby,CT
U12 Granby
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 9:00AM U12 A United Curtiss Park Field B->B
U12A Farmington
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 1 6:15PM U12 A United Curtiss Park Field B->B
U11 Canton
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM U12 A United Cross Farms, Field 3->3 Tolland,CT
U12 Tolland Black
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 2:45PM U12 A United Whiting Lane Field 6 Upper Field->Field 6, Upper Field West Hartford,CT
U12A West Hartford
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 8 6:15PM U12 A United Curtiss Park Field B->B
U12 Canton Galaxy
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 10:45AM U12 A United Curtiss Park Field B->B
U12B Portland