Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U11 A Comets

2019-20 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Aug 31 3:30PM U11 A Comets Enfield Town Annex (former Fermi High)->8 Enfield,CT
Colchester
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 31 5:40PM U11 A Comets Enfield Town Annex (former Fermi High)->8 Enfield,CT
Bristol
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 1 8:35AM U11 A Comets Enfield Town Annex (former Fermi High)->8 Enfield,CT
Fairfield United
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 1 1:20PM U11 A Comets Enfield Town Annex (former Fermi High)->8 Enfield,CT
AJAC
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 12:30PM U11 A Comets Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
Avon
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 10:00AM U11 A Comets South Windsor - Rye Street Park->5 South Windsor,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 14 2:30PM U11 A Comets Mark Twain Field - Enfield Enfield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 2:15PM U11 A Comets Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
South Windsor - League
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 2:15PM U11 A Comets Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
South Windsor B - Cup
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 11:30AM U11 A Comets Tunxis Meade->Field 4 Farmington,CT
Farmington - League
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM U11 A Comets Wilton - Ambler Fields #1->1 Wilton,CT
Wilton - Cup
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 4:00PM U11 A Comets Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
Tolland - League
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 9:45AM U11 A Comets Whiting Lane School West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 1:45PM U11 A Comets Fisher Meadows->softball field #2 Avon,CT
Avon - League
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 1:30PM U11 A Comets Brooks Park #1 Harwich,MA
NEFC Central Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 3:30PM U11 A Comets Harwich Community Center #9->9 Harwich,MA
FC Stars Central Lancaster Elite Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 2:30PM U11 A Comets MHS - McPhee #2 Harwich,MA
FCUSA Coastal Elite
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 4:30PM U11 A Comets MHS - McPhee #2 Harwich,MA
NEFC NS Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 2:15PM U11 A Comets Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
Farmington
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 10:45AM U11 A Comets Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
West Hartford - League
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 2:30PM U11 A Comets Oakwood portland,CT
Oakwood
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM U11 A Comets Squadron Line School Simsbury,CT
FSA
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 1:30PM U11 A Comets Sportsworld East Windsor,CT
CFC
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 22 11:15AM U11 A Comets FSA->3 Farmington,CT
FSA FC '10 Navy
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 29 7:15AM U11 A Comets FSA->3 Farmington,CT
Real Farmington '10
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 12:15PM U11 A Comets FSA->3 Farmington,CT
Glastonbury Blue Force '09
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 10:15AM U11 A Comets FSA->3 Farmington,CT
Farmington Strikers '09
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 1:15PM U11 A Comets FSA->3 Farmington,CT
FSA FC '10 Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 9:15AM U11 A Comets FSA->3 Farmington,CT
Wethersfield '10
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 11:15AM U11 A Comets FSA->3 Farmington,CT
Wethersfield Wolverines '09

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Andrew Berling Head Coach
Bridget Cirelli Manager
Julie Gills Manager
Caitlin Ritchie Manager
Bill Gills Assistant Coach
Christine Peterson Assistant Coach
Paul Smarrelli Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
10 Alexandra Berger
30 Caroline Berling
14 Abigail Cirelli
3 Jane Curtiss
38 Charlotte Diviney
11 zurie freitas
8 Kate Gills
6 Rylan Griffin
35 Emma Horniatko
24 Blake Peterson
12 Olivia Pich
15 Kylie Ritchie
7 Isabella Savino
41 Amelia Smarrelli