Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U11 B Legends

2019-20 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Aug 25 10:00AM U11 B Legends Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
Granby
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 5:45PM U11 B Legends Curtiss Park B->A Simsbury,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 2:15PM U11 B Legends Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
East Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 14 12:30PM U11 B Legends Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
Canton
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 11:00AM U11 B Legends Addison Park->4 Glastonbury,CT
Glastonbury Blue - League
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM U11 B Legends Somers Firehouse Field->Behind Firehouse Somers,CT
Somers Spartans - CT Cup
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 4:00PM U11 B Legends Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
Granby
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 12:00AM U11 B Legends
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 2:15PM U11 B Legends Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
Bristol - League
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 4 5:15PM U11 B Legends Avon Avon,CT
Avon Falcons
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 12:30PM U11 B Legends Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
Portland
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 9:00AM U11 B Legends Veterans Memorial Field #3->3 Manchester,CT
Manchester - League
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM U11 B Legends Cape Cod Nauset,MA
FCUSA Coastal Cup
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 1:00PM U11 B Legends Cape Cod Nauset,MA
FCUSA Coastal Cup
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM U11 B Legends Tunxis Meade Park->4 Farmington,CT
Avon Blizzards
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 2:15PM U11 B Legends
Burlington - League
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 25 6:15PM U11 B Legends Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 2:15PM U11 B Legends Curtiss Park B->B Simsbury,CT
Wethersfield - League
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM U11 B Legends
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 1:00PM U11 B Legends
Newington - League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Scott Aronowitz Assistant Coach
Rob Perissi Head Coach
Jennifer Petron Manager
Jill Schwarz Manager

Roster

# Name Position
37 Bella Aronowitz
82 Kylie Baba
62 Aoibheann Browne
17 Charlee Civitillo
4 Samantha Dowd
22 Julia Moriarty
88 Sophia Perdikis
32 Erin Perissi
89 Olivia Petron
28 Kennedy Resnisky
20 Jenna Schwarz
50 kailen thompson