Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U13 B Spirit

2019-20 Travel | Girls U13B | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 10:30AM U13 B Spirit Spaulding School->Packard Field Suffield,CT
Suffield GU13
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 2:15PM U13 B Spirit
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 1:30PM U13 B Spirit Salmon Brook Park->Rovers Field #5 Granby,CT
Granby Rovers
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 1:30PM U13 B Spirit Griswold Middle School Rocky Hill,CT
Rocky Hill
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 1:45PM U13 B Spirit Curtiss C->C Simsbury,CT
Farmington U13
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 2:15PM U13 B Spirit Malerbo Park->Field C Burlington,CT
Burlington Wildcats
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 1:45PM U13 B Spirit Curtiss C->C Simsbury,CT
Burlington Wildcats
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 12:30PM U13 B Spirit Cape Cod Academy->1 Osterville,MA
NEFC SS 2007 Elite Girls White (MA)
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 3:00PM U13 B Spirit Cape Cod Academy->2 Osterville,MA
MAF Sharks (MA)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 8:30AM U13 B Spirit Monomoy High School->8 Harwich,MA
FCUSA Coastal 2007 Premier Girls (MA)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 12:30PM U13 B Spirit TBD
TBD -Possible Game if we advance
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 10:15AM U13 B Spirit Curtiss C->C Simsbury,CT
Somers Spartans
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 10:30AM U13 B Spirit Nayaug School->No Field Info South Glastonbury,CT
Glastonbury White
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 10:30AM U13 B Spirit Spaulding School->Packard Field Suffield,CT
Suffield GU13
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM U13 B Spirit Hall High School West Hartford,CT
West Hartford B
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM U13 B Spirit Nevers Park South Windsor,CT
South Windsor Bobcats
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 1:45PM U13 B Spirit Curtiss C->C Simsbury,CT
Somers Spartans

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Greg Fish Assistant Coach
Margarita Graham Manager
Drew Graham Head Coach