Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U15 A Sensation United

2019-20 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Aug 25 10:00AM U15 A Sensation United South Windsor High School Turf Field South Windsor,CT
Friendly vs. South Windsor
GAME ID #
Fri Aug 30 6:30PM U15 A Sensation United Curtiss Park Simsbury,CT
Friendly vs. Watertown
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 10:45AM U15 A Sensation United Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
Friendly vs. West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 4:00PM U15 A Sensation United Glover Park field 2 west Hartford ,CT
Friendly vs. West Hartford u14/15
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 14 10:45AM U15 A Sensation United Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
Friendly vs. Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 4:00PM U15 A Sensation United Curtiss D->Curtiss D Simsbury,CT
League vs. Tolland
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 20 7:00PM U15 A Sensation United Newington High School FIeld #4 Newington,CT
League vs. Newington
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 9:30AM U15 A Sensation United Rocky Hill High School ->field 1 Rocky Hill,CT
Friendly vs. Rocky Hill
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 10:45AM U15 A Sensation United Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
CT Cup: Milford
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 12:30PM U15 A Sensation United Curtiss D->Curtiss D Simsbury,CT
League vs. West Hartford U14/15
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 12:00AM U15 A Sensation United
CT Cup Round 2
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 12:00AM U15 A Sensation United Glastonbury
League vs. Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 12:00AM U15 A Sensation United Cape Cod Eastham,MA
FCUSA Cup
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 12:00AM U15 A Sensation United
CT Cup Round 3
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 4:00PM U15 A Sensation United Curtiss D->Curtiss D Simsbury,CT
League vs. Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM U15 A Sensation United
Cup Semi-Final
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 4:00PM U15 A Sensation United Curtiss D->Curtiss D Simsbury,CT
Friendly vs. Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 7:15PM U15 A Sensation United Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
Sensation United Family Game
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM U15 A Sensation United Curtiss Park Simsbury,CT
CT Cup Final