Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U11 United

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 4:00PM U11 United Squadron Line School Simsbury,CT
U10 Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 2:30PM U11 United Rye Street Park->5 South Windsor,CT
U11 A South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 12:30PM U11 United Squadron Line School Simsbury,CT
BU11 Glastonbury Blue
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 2:00PM U11 United Salmon Brook Park Field 2->2 Granby,CT
U11 Granby
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 2:30PM U11 United Rye Street Park->4 South Windsor,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 2:00PM U11 United East Hampton High School East Hampton,CT
U11 East Hampton
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 2:00PM U11 United Maxwell Park Rockey Hill,CT
Rocky Hill Sharks
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 4:00PM U11 United Weatogue Park Simsbury,CT
Middletown Magic 2008
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 1:00PM U11 United Fisher Meadow #7->7 Avon,CT
Danbury Youth SC Danbury Travel B08
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 3:00PM U11 United Fisher Meadow #6->6 Avon,CT
Newington Nitro
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 6:00PM U11 United Fisher Meadow #5->5 Avon,CT
U11B Simsbury
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 10:00AM U11 United Fisher Meadow #7->7 Avon,CT
Hauppauge FC Strikers
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 1:00PM U11 United Fisher Meadow #7->7 Avon,CT
U11 Avon
GAME ID #
Fri May 31 6:00PM U11 United Curtiss Park Field A->A Simsbury,CT
U11 Avon
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 2:15PM U11 United Curtiss Park Field A->A Simsbury,CT
U11 Enfield
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 2:45PM U11 United Whiting Lane Field 5->5 West Hartford,CT
BU11B_2008 (West Hartford) (WHSC)
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 7 6:00PM U11 United East Hampton High School East Hampton,CT
U11 East Hampton
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 12:30PM U11 United Curtiss Park Field A->A Simsbury,CT
U11 Farmington
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 12:30PM U11 United Curtiss Park Field A->A Simsbury,CT
Newington Nitro

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rachel Gorecki Manager
David Keller Assistant Coach
Jen Shiman Assistant Coach
Marcus Willy Assistant Coach
Erin Naspo Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
4 Kristine Beaulieu
7 Katie Combres
15 Lucas Enxuto Martins
21 Gavin Gorecki
8 Christopher Hernandez
26 Benjamin Keller
14 Nicholas Matteo
41 Zachary Myers
16 Brady Naspo
5 Joey Shiman
24 Lincoln Turrell
44 Tyler Veratti
3 Matthew Watson
56 Ethan Willy