Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U09 Girls

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM U09 Girls Curtis E
Burlington
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 10:45AM U09 Girls Curtis E
Canton
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 12:30PM U09 Girls Curtis E
Intersquad
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 8:30AM U09 Girls SportsWorld Windsor,CT
CFC
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 9:45AM U09 Girls SportsWorld Windsor,CT
CFC
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 4:00PM U09 Girls Curtis E
Intersquad
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM U09 Girls Curtis E
West Hartford 3 v 3 Jamboree
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 4:00PM U09 Girls Curtis E
Intersquad
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 8:30AM U09 Girls Wolcott Elementary School West Hartford
West Hartford 7 v7
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 9:40AM U09 Girls Wolcott Elementary School West Hartford
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 4:00PM U09 Girls Curtis E
Intersquad
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 8:30AM U09 Girls SportsWorld Windsor,CT
CFC
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 9:45AM U09 Girls SportsWorld Windsor,CT
CFC
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 4:00PM U09 Girls Curtis E
Intersquad
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 2:15PM U09 Girls Curtis E
Canton
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 7:30PM U09 Girls Nassahegan rec complex Burlington,CT
Burlington
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 4:00PM U09 Girls Curtis E
Intersquad
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 8:30AM U09 Girls West Hartford West Hartford
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 9:40AM U09 Girls West Hartford West Hartford
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 4:00PM U09 Girls Curtis E
Intersquad
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 9:45AM U09 Girls Curtis E
Avon
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 11:00AM U09 Girls Curtis E
Farmington
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 4:00PM U09 Girls Curtis E
Intersquad
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 9:45AM U09 Girls Curtis E
FSA
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 11:00AM U09 Girls Curtis E
FSA
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 9:00AM U09 Girls Curtiss Park E->E Simsbury,CT
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 12:00PM U09 Girls Curtiss Park E->E Simsbury,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 9:00AM U09 Girls Curtiss Park E->E Simsbury,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 10:30AM U09 Girls Curtiss Park E->E Simsbury,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 5:45PM U09 Girls Curtiss Park E->E Simsbury,CT
Intersquad
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 9:00AM U09 Girls Curtiss Park E->E Simsbury,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 10:30AM U09 Girls Curtiss Park E->E Simsbury,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 5:45PM U09 Girls Curtis E
Intersquad
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 9:00AM U09 Girls Curtiss Park E->E Simsbury,CT
Bristol
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 1:00PM U09 Girls Malerbo Burlington,CT
Burlington
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 5:45PM U09 Girls Curtiss E
Intersquad
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 9:00AM U09 Girls Veterans Memorial Field #3->3 Manchester,CT
Manchester
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 11:00AM U09 Girls
Newington
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:30PM U09 Girls Curtiss E
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 8:30AM U09 Girls Glover Complex Field West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 9:45AM U09 Girls Glover Complex Field West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 9:00AM U09 Girls Curtiss Park E->E Simsbury,CT
Newington
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 11:10AM U09 Girls Tunxis Mead #6A->5 Farmington,CT
Farmington

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Adam Girard Assistant Coach
Greg Hallam Assistant Coach
Paulo Nascimento Assistant Coach
Megan Strolis Assistant Coach
Steve Jarvis Head Coach
Sarah Perillo Manager

Roster

# Name Position
20 Amelia Forde
3 Paityn Girard
4 Adelaide Gritzmacher
5 Delaney Hallam
6 Riley Hansen
8 Emily Kowal
9 Morgan Lewis
28 Alice Li
10 Selena Madrid
11 Caroline McCann
12 Emma Nascimento
15 Alena Niziolek
14 Julianna Orosz
17 Ava Pasquariello
16 Cameron Perillo
19 Kamryn Petras
18 Maia Powers
21 Emersen Romero-Vicini
22 Nora Strolis
25 Kaitlyn Willy