Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U10 B Legends

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 8:00AM U10 B Legends Tunxis Mead #5->5 Farmington,CT
Farmington Lightnings
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 12:20PM U10 B Legends Tunxis Mead #5->5 Farmington,CT
Farmington U10A Strikers
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 2 9:05AM U10 B Legends FSA->11 Farmington,CT
Wilton Soccer Girls 2009 Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 2 1:25PM U10 B Legends FSA->11 Farmington,CT
NEFC 2009 Southeast Elite Girls
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 11:00AM U10 B Legends Salmon Brook Park->3 Granby,CT
Granby
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 10:15AM U10 B Legends Malerbo Burlington,CT
Burlington
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 12:15PM U10 B Legends Glover Complex 1C West Hartford,CT
West Hartford U10B
GAME ID #5810092
Sun Sep 16 1:00AM U10 B Legends 5 GU10 DIV 4 ,CT
Girls U10 (East Hampton) (EHAMP) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 10:45AM U10 B Legends Curtiss B
East Hampton
GAME ID #5810091
Sun Sep 23 12:00AM U10 B Legends 0 GU10 DIV 4 ,CT
Tolland U10 GIRLS BLACK (TSC) 2
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM U10 B Legends Lower Cross Farms Tolland,CT
Tolland
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 2:15PM U10 B Legends Curtiss B
Enfield
GAME ID #5810088
Sun Sep 30 1:00AM U10 B Legends 2 GU10 DIV 4 ,CT
GU10 Breakers_2009 (West Hartford) (WHSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 10:45AM U10 B Legends Curtiss B
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 11:00AM U10 B Legends East Hampton High School->West Field East Hampton,CT
East Hampton
GAME ID #5810084
Sun Oct 14 1:00AM U10 B Legends 1 GU10 DIV 4 ,CT
GU10 DIV 4 Cicero (Wethersfield) (WGDRSC) 6
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 12:00PM U10 B Legends Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM U10 B Legends Woodside Field 3 Cromwell,CT
Cromwell
GAME ID #5810081
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM U10 B Legends 1 GU10 DIV 4 ,CT
U-10 Red (Cromwell) (CCSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 10:45AM U10 B Legends Curtiss B
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 10:30AM U10 B Legends JFK Middle School Enfield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 12:15PM U10 B Legends Glover Complex West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM U10 B Legends Veterans Memorial Field #3->3 Manchester,CT
Manchester
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 2:15PM U10 B Legends
Bristol
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 5 12:15PM U10 B Legends Farmington Sports Arena->2 Farmington,CT
FSA FC '10 Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 1:15PM U10 B Legends FSA->2 Farmington,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 19 11:15AM U10 B Legends FSA->2 Farmington,CT
Bristol
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 12:15PM U10 B Legends Farmington Sports Arena->2 Farmington,CT
Meriden
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 2 2:15PM U10 B Legends FSA->2 Farmington,CT
Vale
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 9 11:15AM U10 B Legends FSA->2 Farmington,CT
Southington
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 16 2:15PM U10 B Legends FSA->2 Farmington,CT
FSA FC '09 CT

2018 Legends

Loading...

Photo Albums

Labor Day Tourney 2018
Labor Day Tourney 2018
Labor Day Tourney 2018

placeholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholder

placeholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholder

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Dan Cohen Assistant Coach
Robert Perissi Assistant Coach
Steve Jarvis Head Coach
Paul Smarrelli Head Coach
Melanie Siena-Thomas Manager

Roster

# Name Position
17 Charlee Civitillo
2 Evelyn Cohen
4 Samantha Dowd
11 zurie freitas
22 Julia Moriarty
32 Erin Perissi
12 Olivia Pich
28 Kennedy Resnisky
20 Jenna Schwarz
41 Amelia Smarrelli
1 Amelia Thomas
50 kailen thompson
23 Alexandra Wallace