Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U11 A Supersonics

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 12:15PM U11 A Supersonics Whiting Lane School upper field (#6)->upper field, #6 West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #5810107
Sun Sep 16 12:00AM U11 A Supersonics 1 GU11 DIV 1 ,CT
Girls U11 Blue (Glastonbury Hartwell) (GHSC) 4
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 3:00PM U11 A Supersonics TBD
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 2:15PM U11 A Supersonics Curitss A
Wethersfield
GAME ID #5810105
Sun Sep 23 1:00AM U11 A Supersonics 5 GU11 DIV 1 ,CT
Tolland 2008 Girls (TSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 3:00PM U11 A Supersonics
Tollan
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 12:15PM U11 A Supersonics Whiting Lane School upper field (#6)->upper field, #6 West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #5810102
Sun Sep 30 1:00AM U11 A Supersonics 0 GU11 DIV 1 ,CT
GU11A_2008 (West Hartford) (WHSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 12:30PM U11 A Supersonics Curtiss A
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 9:00AM U11 A Supersonics Monomy High #7
FCUSA Coastal
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 1:30PM U11 A Supersonics MHS- McPhee #1
Vipers FC
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 12:30PM U11 A Supersonics
Enfield
GAME ID #5810100
Sun Oct 14 1:00AM U11 A Supersonics 0 GU11 DIV 1 ,CT
U-11 Girls A (Farmington) (FSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 1:00PM U11 A Supersonics Tuxis Mead Field 3
Farmington
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 2:15PM U11 A Supersonics Curitss A
Glastonbury
GAME ID #5810097
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM U11 A Supersonics 0 GU11 DIV 1 ,CT
U11 Girls United 2018-2019 (Manchester) (MANSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 4:00PM U11 A Supersonics Curtiss A
Manchester
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 4:00PM U11 A Supersonics Curitss A
Burlington
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 12:30PM U11 A Supersonics Curitss A
Granby

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sean Groom Head Coach
Kimberley Meyer Manager
Sarah Perillo Manager
Rick Sorensen Assistant Coach
RICHARD WOLFSON Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
2 Aliana Barr
4 Emily Elias
21 Jamison Hallam
8 Madeline Hemmerich
19 Ellie Kirk
17 Madison Maturo
12 Siobhan Meyer
48 Ella Montesi
13 Clara Nimchek
16 Parker Perillo
11 Pannaporn Phunsawat
18 Alexa Querim
9 Brenna Riordan
37 Madeleine Sorensen
3 Hallie Zapp