Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U15 A Sonics

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 11:00AM U15 A Sonics Packard Field Suffield,CT
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 12:30PM U15 A Sonics Curtiss Field D->Field D Simsbury,CT
Avon
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 2:15PM U15 A Sonics Curtiss Field D->Field D Simsbury,CT
Bristol
GAME ID #5810285
Sun Sep 16 1:00AM U15 A Sonics 2 GU15 DIV 1 ,CT
U-14/15 Girls A (Farmington) (FSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 11:30AM U15 A Sonics Tunxis Meade->Field 1 Farmington,CT
Farmington
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM U15 A Sonics Wethersfield High School->Grass field inside the track Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield B
GAME ID #5810283
Sun Sep 23 1:00AM U15 A Sonics 3 GU15 DIV 1 ,CT
Suffield SC 2004/2005 [GU15/14] (SFSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM U15 A Sonics Suffield High School->Grass Field Suffield,CT
Suffield
GAME ID #5810280
Sun Sep 30 12:00AM U15 A Sonics 1 GU15 DIV 1 ,CT
U-15 (Cromwell) (CCSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 2:15PM U15 A Sonics Curtiss Field D->Field D Simsbury,CT
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 12:00AM U15 A Sonics Cape Cod Harvest Cup Barnstable,MA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 10:30AM U15 A Sonics Roarke Field Bethel,CT
Bethel
GAME ID #5810278
Sun Oct 14 1:00AM U15 A Sonics 3 GU15 DIV 1 ,CT
Girls U14/U15 Blue (Glastonbury Hartwell) (GHSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 1:00PM U15 A Sonics Addison Park->3 Glastonbury,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 10:45AM U15 A Sonics Curtiss Field D->Field D Simsbury,CT
Wilton
GAME ID #5810275
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM U15 A Sonics 3 GU15 DIV 1 ,CT
GU14A_2005 (West Hartford) (WHSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 5:45PM U15 A Sonics Curtiss Field D->Field D Simsbury,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 12:00PM U15 A Sonics
West Hartford U15A
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 5:45PM U15 A Sonics Curtiss Field D->Field D Simsbury,CT
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 4:00PM U15 A Sonics Wethersfield High School Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 4:00PM U15 A Sonics Curtiss Field D->Field D Simsbury,CT
Tolland
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 5:00PM U15 A Sonics Heron Cove Tolland,CT
Tolland
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 2:00PM U15 A Sonics Addison Park Field 3->3 Glastonbury,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 5:45PM U15 A Sonics Curtiss Field D->Field D Simsbury,CT
West Hartford

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Attilio Albani Assistant Coach
Michael Coutinho Assistant Coach
Gus Jacobson Assistant Coach
Dawn Lombardi Assistant Coach
Mary Myers Assistant Coach
Chris Evans Manager, Team Parent
Hal Willison Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
15 Alexandra Adams
14 Cecilia Albani
42 Emily Antonetti
16 Brynn Bailey-Gates
21 Margaret Berling
66 Ava Coutinho
74 Riley DiFatta
72 Sofia Duran
38 Emily Evans
3 Amanda Gallagher
20 Ellen Jacobson
32 Kathleen Lepak
8 Samantha Lombardi
17 Sophie Moretta
10 Grace Myers
13 Kayleigh Papagelis
27 Abigale Parr
30 Amelia Rogers
9 Kaitlyn Watson
24 Reece Willison