Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U12 A Hawks

Spring 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 3:00PM U12 A Hawks FSA (Farmington Sports Arena)->FSA #8 Farmington,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 11:00AM U12 A Hawks FSA (Farmington Sports Arena) Farmington,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 4:00PM U12 A Hawks Curtiss A
RHAM
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM U12 A Hawks Little Deane Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 2:15PM U12 A Hawks Curtiss A
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 1:45PM U12 A Hawks Fisher Meadow - Softball #2
Avon
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 9:00AM U12 A Hawks Shaker Field
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 10:00AM U12 A Hawks Tunxis Mead #10 Farmington,CT
Farmington B
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 2:15PM U12 A Hawks Curtiss A
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 10:45AM U12 A Hawks Curtiss A
Meridan
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 4:00PM U12 A Hawks Curtiss A
Newington
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 12:00AM U12 A Hawks Avon
Avon Memorial Day Tournament
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 4:00PM U12 A Hawks Curtiss A
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 2:00PM U12 A Hawks Glastonbury High School->Field #14
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 9:00AM U12 A Hawks Curtiss A
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 10:30AM U12 A Hawks Tunxis Meade->Field 3 Farmington,CT
Farmington

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sue DiFatta Manager
Colleen Garlick Assistant Coach
Dawn Lombardi Assistant Coach
Dan Rutherford Assistant Coach
Gerald Garlick Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
2 Ava Canning
4 Sadie Conway
6 Logan Difatta
33 Alexa Gallagher
29 Nora Grigg
29 Jenna Hamel
9 Grace Jacobs
10 Olivia King
12 Melanie Lombardi
13 Morgan Loo
18 Maura Perry
19 Charlotte Roberts
20 Avery Rutherford
25 Nora Walsh
14 Abigail Wilson