Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U12 A Lightning

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Sep 2 9:05AM U12 A Lightning Tunixs Mead->#4 Farmington,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 4 4:00PM U12 A Lightning Curtiss A Field->Field A Simsbury,CT
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 4:00PM U12 A Lightning Curtiss A Field->Field A Simsbury,CT
Farmington U11
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 2:15PM U12 A Lightning Curtiss F Field->Field F
Wethersfield A
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 10:45AM U12 A Lightning Curtiss F Field->Field F
Avon
GAME ID #5812989
Sun Sep 16 1:00AM U12 A Lightning 1 BU12 DIV 1 ,CT
Suffield SC 2007 Blue [BU12] (SFSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 4:00PM U12 A Lightning Squadron Line
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 1:30PM U12 A Lightning Madison->Salt Meadow 3B Madison,CT
Madison
GAME ID #5812988
Sun Sep 23 1:00AM U12 A Lightning 0 BU12 DIV 1 ,CT
U-12 Boys A (Farmington) (FSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM U12 A Lightning Tunixs Mead->#4 Farmington,CT
Farmington U12A
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 11:00AM U12 A Lightning Nauset HS->8 Nauset,MA
BJSA Hustle
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 10:30AM U12 A Lightning Curtiss F Field->Field F
Hartford
GAME ID #5812985
Sun Sep 30 12:00AM U12 A Lightning 4 BU12 DIV 1 ,CT
Newington Force (SCN) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 4:00PM U12 A Lightning Curtiss A Field->Field A Simsbury,CT
Newington
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 9:00AM U12 A Lightning Nauset HS->5 Nauset,MA
NEFC 2007 SouthEast United RI
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 11:00AM U12 A Lightning Nauset HS->8 Nauset,MA
BJSA Hustle
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 10:00AM U12 A Lightning Nauset HS->9 Nauset,MA
FCUSA Coastal 2007 Premier MA
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 3:00PM U12 A Lightning Bridebrook Park->Berardo 2 Niantic,CT
East Lyme
GAME ID #5812981
Sun Oct 14 12:00AM U12 A Lightning 0 BU12 DIV 1 ,CT
BU12A_2007 (West Hartford) (WHSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 2:45PM U12 A Lightning Whiting Lane School West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #5812978
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM U12 A Lightning 3 BU12 DIV 1 ,CT
Tolland United (TSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 10:45AM U12 A Lightning Curtiss F Field->Field F
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 10:45AM U12 A Lightning Squadron Line
Tolland
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 11:00AM U12 A Lightning Jack Jackter Intermediate School->2 Colchester,CT
B12 Holder 1
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM U12 A Lightning Jack Jackter Intermediate School->2 Colchester,CT
Colchester
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 1:00PM U12 A Lightning Jack Jackter Intermediate School->2 Colchester,CT
B12 Holder 1
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 9:00AM U12 A Lightning Jack Jackter Intermediate School->1 Colchester,CT
Enfield Falcons
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 11:00AM U12 A Lightning Recreation Complex->R5A Colchester,CT
NA
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 2:15PM U12 A Lightning Squadron Line
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 2:15PM U12 A Lightning Squadron Line
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 4:00PM U12 A Lightning Squadron Line
Tolland
GAME ID #
Fri May 3 6:00PM U12 A Lightning Squadron Line
Enfield Falcons
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 12:15PM U12 A Lightning Whiting Lane->Field 6 West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 2:15PM U12 A Lightning Squadron Line
TBD
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 2:00PM U12 A Lightning Mill Woods Park->1st field on right Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield A
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 2:00PM U12 A Lightning Salmon Brook Park->1 Granby
Granby
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 10:30AM U12 A Lightning Tunxis Mead Field 3
Farmington U12A
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 8:00AM U12 A Lightning Fisher Meadow 7
Simsbury Warriors
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 11:00AM U12 A Lightning Fisher Meadow Field 7
Farmington U11
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 2:00PM U12 A Lightning Fisher Meadow 8
Avon
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 8:00AM U12 A Lightning Fisher Meadow 6
Capital SC
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 12:00PM U12 A Lightning Fisher Meadow 5
Middletown Magic
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 10:45AM U12 A Lightning Shaker/Lego Field Enfield,CT
Enfield Falcons
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 4:00PM U12 A Lightning Curtiss field A
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 9:45AM U12 A Lightning Whiting Lane School field 6 West Hartford,CT
West Hartford

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Julie Gills Manager
Kelley Hodgson Manager
Randall Peterson Head Coach
Joel Rees Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
44 Caleb Calitri
13 Matthew Flaherty
58 Luke Flowers
7 Marco Antonio Galafassi
3 William Gills
12 Ryan Goodwin
56 Aidan Grady
14 Declan Griffiths
25 Alexander Hodgson
33 Ethan Johnson
5 Declan Mogck
23 Gavin Paradise
27 Nathaniel Peterson
21 Alex Rees
11 Raymond Zhang