Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U12 B Warriors

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 1:00PM U12 B Warriors Cervione Field #2->Cervione Field #2 West Suffield,CT
Suffield
GAME ID #5813030
Sun Sep 16 1:00AM U12 B Warriors 1 BU12 DIV 5 ,CT
Boys U12 White (Glastonbury Hartwell) (GHSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 10:45AM U12 B Warriors Curtis Field->A Simsbury,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #5813028
Sun Sep 23 1:00AM U12 B Warriors 1 BU12 DIV 5 ,CT
Suffield SC 2007/2008 White [BU12] (SFSC) 3
GAME ID #5813023
Sun Sep 30 12:00AM U12 B Warriors 4 BU12 DIV 5 ,CT
U12B - Mike Misluk (East Windsor) (EWSC) 2
GAME ID #5813022
Sun Oct 14 1:00AM U12 B Warriors 1 BU12 DIV 5 ,CT
U12 Sharks (Rocky Hill) (RHSC) 2
GAME ID #5813017
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM U12 B Warriors BU12 DIV 5 ,CT
Falcons - White (Enfield) (ESC)
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 9:00AM U12 B Warriors
Tolland U11
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 10:45AM U12 B Warriors Curtis Field->A Simsbury,CT
Suffield Wildcats Boys Blue
GAME ID #
Thu May 9 10:00AM U12 B Warriors
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 11:00AM U12 B Warriors Emmanuel Christian Academy Newington,CT
Newington Nitro
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 11:00AM U12 B Warriors
Manchester
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 5:00PM U12 B Warriors
Suffield Wildcats Boys Blue
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 3:00PM U12 B Warriors
Manchester
GAME ID #
Fri May 31 6:00PM U12 B Warriors Recreation Park Plantsville,CT
Southington
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 2:15PM U12 B Warriors
Bristol
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 10:45AM U12 B Warriors
South Windsor

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Glen Chapman Assistant Coach
Michael Pompa Assistant Coach
PAUL RICCIARDELLI Assistant Coach
Ben Lukowicz Head Coach
Kristin Wallace Manager

Roster

# Name Position
2 Evan Angelo
44 Cole Chapman
6 Adittya Chopra
1 Dominic DiMartino
7 Elijah Harris
16 Evan Harris
9 Langley (Primo) Hong
8 Owen Lukowicz
3 Cooper Nuveen
10 William O'Dowd
18 Zachary Petron
24 Nickolas Pompa
17 P. Mason Ricciardelli
55 Landon Smith
22 Owen Wallace
27 Lucas Winschel