Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U13 B Spartans

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 5:15PM U13 B Spartans FSA Farmington
West Hartford B
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 12 8:00PM U13 B Spartans FSA Farmington,CT
Plainville
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 1:00PM U13 B Spartans Tunxis Mead->Turf Field 8 Farmington ,CT
Farmington U13B
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 19 8:00PM U13 B Spartans Nassahegan Sports Complex Burlington,CT
BU13 DIV 3 Edmond (Burlington) (BJSA)
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 12:00PM U13 B Spartans Wethersfield High School->Cottone Turf Field Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 4:00PM U13 B Spartans Curtiss D
Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 2:15PM U13 B Spartans Curtiss D->D
Bristol U13 Boys (BSC)
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 10:00AM U13 B Spartans Cromwell High School
U-13 (Cromwell) (CCSC)
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 6:00PM U13 B Spartans East Hampton HS East Hampton,CT
East Hampton
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 4:00PM U13 B Spartans East Granby High School East Granby,CT
East Granby
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 4:00PM U13 B Spartans Curtiss D
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 1:45PM U13 B Spartans Nassahegan Sports Complex Burlington,CT
BU13 DIV 3 Edmond (Burlington) (BJSA)
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 8:00AM U13 B Spartans Fisher Meadow #3->3
Danbury 06
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 10:00AM U13 B Spartans Fisher Meadow #3->3
Avon Thunder 06
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 5:00PM U13 B Spartans Fisher Meadow #3->3
SSC Revolution
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 1:00PM U13 B Spartans Fisher Meadow #3->3
Hauppauge Force 06
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 3:00PM U13 B Spartans Fisher Meadow #3->3
Simsbury Grizzlies
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 2:00PM U13 B Spartans Wethersfield High School->Dicicco Field Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 5:45PM U13 B Spartans Curtiss D->D
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 9:00AM U13 B Spartans
East Hampton
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 1:30PM U13 B Spartans Norton Park
Plainville
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 10:00AM U13 B Spartans Wethersfield High School->Cottone Turf Field Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daniel Ochs Assistant Coach
Nicholas Paradise Assistant Coach
Jesse Quinn Head Coach
Jennifer Small Manager

Roster

# Name Position
88 Charles Ayers
24 Henry Dransfield
37 Toby Mendes
8 Merrit Merriman
18 Meghan Nightingale
5 Noah Ochs
29 Carter Paradise
66 Dwight Peterson
4 Ryan Pilon
99 David Post
34 Brady Quinn
7 Shane Small
62 Cameron Swan
30 Thomas Veratti
54 Theodora Vogiatzi-Perdikis