Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U13 B Spartans

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 4:00PM U13 B Spartans Curtiss D
Farmington U13B
GAME ID #5809887
Sun Sep 9 12:00AM U13 B Spartans BU13 DIV 3 ,CT
BU13 DIV 3 FrazziniKendrick (Wethersfield) (WGDRSC)
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 4:00PM U13 B Spartans Curtiss C
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 7:00PM U13 B Spartans Curtiss D
Canton U13
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 2:00PM U13 B Spartans East Granby High School East Granby,CT
East Granby
GAME ID #5809884
Sun Sep 16 1:00AM U13 B Spartans 3 BU13 DIV 3 ,CT
BU13 DIV 3 Bae (Canton) (CTN) 2
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 21 7:30PM U13 B Spartans Samuel M. Peretz Park (Bridebrook)->Keiser field Niantic,CT
CT Cup game- East Lyme
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 1:00PM U13 B Spartans Malerbo Field Burlington,CT
Burlington
GAME ID #5809880
Sun Sep 23 1:00AM U13 B Spartans BU13 DIV 3 ,CT
U-13 (Cromwell) (CCSC)
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 11:00AM U13 B Spartans Cromwell High School Cromwell,CT
Cromwell
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 2:15PM U13 B Spartans Curtiss C
Canton U13
GAME ID #5809874
Sun Sep 30 1:00AM U13 B Spartans 0 BU13 DIV 3 ,CT
Bristol U13 Boys (BSC) 5
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 10:15AM U13 B Spartans Monomoy Middle School->#1 Chatham,MA
Seacoast United Mass City
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 2:15PM U13 B Spartans Monomoy Middle School->#2 Chatham,MA
FCUSA Boston 2006
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 9:00AM U13 B Spartans Nauset High School Eastham,MA
TBD
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 4:00PM U13 B Spartans Curtiss C
Bloomfield
GAME ID #5809871
Sun Oct 14 12:00AM U13 B Spartans 0 BU13 DIV 3 ,CT
[BU13] 2006 (Suffield) (SFSC) 2
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 4:00PM U13 B Spartans Curtiss D
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM U13 B Spartans Cromwell High School
Cromwell
GAME ID #5809866
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM U13 B Spartans BU13 DIV 3 ,CT
BU13 DIV 3 Edmond (Burlington) (BJSA)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 1:45PM U13 B Spartans Malerbo Field Burlington,CT
Burlington
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM U13 B Spartans
Canton U13
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 4:00PM U13 B Spartans
Canton U14 Friendly
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 2:00PM U13 B Spartans Bristol Soccer Club Bristol,CT
Bristol

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daniel Ochs Assistant Coach
Nicholas Paradise Assistant Coach
Jesse Quinn Head Coach
Jennifer Small Manager

Roster

# Name Position
88 Charles Ayers
24 Henry Dransfield
37 Toby Mendes
8 Merrit Merriman
18 Tucker Nightingale
5 Noah Ochs
29 Carter Paradise
66 Dwight Peterson
4 Ryan Pilon
99 David Post
34 Brady Quinn
7 Shane Small
62 Cameron Swan
30 Thomas Veratti
54 Theodora Vogiatzi-Perdikis