Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U13 A Sensation

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 4:00PM U13 A Sensation Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
Granby U14
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 3:00PM U13 A Sensation Swift Middle School Oakville,CT
Watertown
GAME ID #5810241
Sun Sep 16 1:00AM U13 A Sensation 2 GU13 DIV 1 ,CT
Girls_U13 (Windsor) (WSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 4:00PM U13 A Sensation Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
League: Windsor
GAME ID #5810239
Sun Sep 23 12:00AM U13 A Sensation 0 GU13 DIV 1 ,CT
TNT (Enfield) (ESC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 2:15PM U13 A Sensation Shaker Fields Enfield,CT
League: Enfield
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 3:00PM U13 A Sensation Cervione Field #3 West Suffield,CT
Cup vs. Suffield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 12:30PM U13 A Sensation Curtiss D->Curtiss D Simsbury,CT
Friendly vs. Glastonbury (League Bye)
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 5 12:00AM U13 A Sensation Cape Cod Barnstable,MA
FCUSA Cup
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 12:00AM U13 A Sensation
League* TBD
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 12:00PM U13 A Sensation Sportsworld - East Windsor East Windsor,CT
CFC North
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 12:30PM U13 A Sensation Curtiss D->Curtiss D Simsbury,CT
Cup vs. Orange
GAME ID #5810233
Sun Oct 14 12:00AM U13 A Sensation 0 GU13 DIV 1 ,CT
Tolland Tormentors (TSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 12:30PM U13 A Sensation Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
League: Tolland
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 2:15PM U13 A Sensation Shaker Fields Enfield,CT
Cup vs Enfield
GAME ID #5810229
Sun Oct 21 12:00AM U13 A Sensation 0 GU13 DIV 1 ,CT
GU13A_2006 (West Hartford) (WHSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 2:15PM U13 A Sensation Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
League: West Hartford
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 26 7:00PM U13 A Sensation Curtiss D->Curtiss D Simsbury,CT
Cup vs. Milford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 4:00PM U13 A Sensation Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
Sporting CT (Middletown team)
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 3:00PM U13 A Sensation Curtiss D->Curtiss D Simsbury,CT
Cup Final vs. West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 3:30PM U13 A Sensation Simsbury High School (turf) Simsbury,CT
Vale SC
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 2:00PM U13 A Sensation Conard HS West Hartford,CT
West Hartford Jamboree
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 9:00AM U13 A Sensation Ethel Walker Simsbury,CT
4v4 Ethel Walker Tournament
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:30PM U13 A Sensation Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
League vs. Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 19 6:30PM U13 A Sensation Suffield High School West Suffield,CT
League vs. Suffield
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 10:30AM U13 A Sensation Foundation Field (behind Willow Brook Park) New Britain,CT
Friendly vs. Foundation FC
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 1:50PM U13 A Sensation Glastonbury High School->#3 Glastonbury,CT
Hartwell Tourn. vs. Westport Blue
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 6:30PM U13 A Sensation Glastonbury High School->#2 Glastonbury,CT
Hartwell: Barrington Brazil
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 3:00PM U13 A Sensation Glastonbury High School->#5 Glastonbury,CT
Hartwell: Manchester United
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 5:20PM U13 A Sensation Glastonbury High School->#2 Glastonbury,CT
Hartwell: vs. Glastonbury Blue Lightning
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 10:45AM U13 A Sensation Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
Friendly vs. Sporting
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 4:00PM U13 A Sensation LP Wilson Windsor ,CT
League vs Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 4:00PM U13 A Sensation Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
Cup vs. Guilford
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 2:15PM U13 A Sensation Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
League vs. Tolland
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 9:00AM U13 A Sensation Shaker Fields Enfield,CT
League: Enfield
GAME ID #
Fri May 24 6:00PM U13 A Sensation Rocky Hill High School ->grass field behind turf Rocky Hill,CT
League vs. Rocky Hill
GAME ID #
Thu May 30 6:15PM U13 A Sensation LP Wilson Windsor ,CT
League: Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 10:45AM U13 A Sensation Curtiss C->Curtiss C Simsbury,CT
Friendly vs. CFC Valley Sky
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 12:00AM U13 A Sensation
League Bye
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 12:00AM U13 A Sensation
End-of-Season Party
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 2:00PM U13 A Sensation Swift Middle School Oakville,CT
Watertown

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jen Jarvis Manager
Shannon Rodner Manager
Peter O'Sullivan Head Coach
Craig Rodner Assistant Coach
Joseph Shiman III Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
7 Katelyn Burkett
4 Sophie Coyle
42 Sofia Figueroa
21 Olivia Francis
5 Olivia Jarvis
15 Parker Moody
27 Meaghan O'Connor
2 Vivian O'Sullivan
18 Lauren Papale
32 Grace Rodner
24 Cameron Ruzsbatzky
12 Delainey Segar
13 Madison Seymour
29 Ava Shiman
17 Venezia Sirianni
22 Gina Trovato
23 Melinda Uanino
39 Frances Whalen