Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U13 A Grizzlies

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Mar 1 8:00PM U13 A Grizzlies Farmington Sports Arena->2 Farmington,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 8 6:00PM U13 A Grizzlies Farmington Sports Arena->2 Farmington,CT
Simsbury Spartans
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 5:15PM U13 A Grizzlies Farmington Sports Arena->2 Farmington,CT
Plainville
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 22 8:00PM U13 A Grizzlies Farmington Sports Arena->2 Farmington,CT
Newington
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 5:15PM U13 A Grizzlies Farmington Sports Arena->2 Farmington,CT
Meriden
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 6:15PM U13 A Grizzlies Farmington Sports Arena->2 Farmington,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 12 8:00PM U13 A Grizzlies Farmington Sports Arena->1 Farmington,CT
Burlington
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:30PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss D
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 12:30PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss C
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 4:00PM U13 A Grizzlies Bristol Soccer Club Bristol,CT
Bristol
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 1:00PM U13 A Grizzlies Nevers Park South Windsor
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 2:15PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss D
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 3:30PM U13 A Grizzlies Fisher #1->Fisher #1 Avon,CT
Avon
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 2:15PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss C
Avon
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:30PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss C
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 8:00AM U13 A Grizzlies Fisher Meadows #2
SSC Revolution
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 10:00AM U13 A Grizzlies Fisher Meadows #2
Hauppauge Force
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 12:00PM U13 A Grizzlies
Avon
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 12:00PM U13 A Grizzlies Fisher #1->Fisher #1 Avon,CT
Danbury Youth SC
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 3:00PM U13 A Grizzlies Fisher #3
Simsbury Spartans
GAME ID #
Fri May 31 6:00PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss D
Middletown
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 10:30AM U13 A Grizzlies Tunxis Mead #8->8 Farmington,CT
Farmington A
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 12:30PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss C
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 2:00PM U13 A Grizzlies East Hampton,CT
East Hampton

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Suzanne Croke Manager
Melanie Siena-Thomas Manager
Mike Myers Assistant Coach
David Thomas Assistant Coach
Cheri Parr Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
23 Grayden Boyko
41 Edward Croke
16 Griffin DeVivo
63 Cooper Dumont
6 Nathaniel Gaglioti
Nicholas Hallemeier
19 Vincent Matteo
17 Patrick Matyczyk
9 Luke Montesi
12 Gavin Myers
40 Aidan Ouellette
18 Alec Parr
1 Cooper Thomas
31 Eli Trouern-Trend
13 Bonnie Wilson