Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U13 A Grizzlies

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM U13 A Grizzlies Glover Complex->3 West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 12:30PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss D
Enfield
GAME ID #5813051
Sun Sep 16 1:00AM U13 A Grizzlies 2 BU13 DIV 2 ,CT
U13 Sharks (Rocky Hill) (RHSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 12:30PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss C
Rocky Hill
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 10:15AM U13 A Grizzlies Fisher #1->Fisher #1 Avon,CT
Avon
GAME ID #5813046
Sun Sep 23 1:00AM U13 A Grizzlies 6 BU13 DIV 2 ,CT
Boys U13 (East Hampton) (EHAMP) 2
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM U13 A Grizzlies East Hampton,CT
East Hampton
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 28 6:30PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss C
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 2:00PM U13 A Grizzlies Conner Field @ Saxe Middle School->Conner Field New Canaan,CT
New Canaan
GAME ID #5813044
Sun Sep 30 1:00AM U13 A Grizzlies 2 BU13 DIV 2 ,CT
BU13 DIV 2 Olearcek (Somers) (SOMERS) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 1:45PM U13 A Grizzlies ->7 Somers,CT
Somers
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 2:15PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss D
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 4:00PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss D
East Hampton
GAME ID #5813041
Sun Oct 14 1:00AM U13 A Grizzlies 5 BU13 DIV 2 ,CT
U-13 Boys B (Farmington) (FSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 10:45AM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss C
Farmington
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 6:30PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss D
New Milford Maderas
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 4:00PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss C
Middletown
GAME ID #5813037
Sun Oct 21 1:00AM U13 A Grizzlies 6 BU13 DIV 2 ,CT
Thunder (Avon) (AVON) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 12:30PM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss C
Avon
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 10:00AM U13 A Grizzlies Big Deane Field Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 10:45AM U13 A Grizzlies Curtiss C
Somers

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Suzanne Croke Manager
Melanie Siena-Thomas Manager
Mike Myers Assistant Coach
David Thomas Assistant Coach
Cheri Parr Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
23 Grayden Boyko
41 Edward Croke
16 Griffin DeVivo
63 Cooper Dumont
6 Nathaniel Gaglioti
Nicholas Hallemeier
19 Vincent Matteo
17 Patrick Matyczyk
9 Luke Montesi
12 Gavin Myers
40 Aidan Ouellette
18 Alec Parr
Marshall Potter
1 Cooper Thomas
31 Eli Trouern-Trend