Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U14 A Dynamo

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 4:00PM U14 A Dynamo
Avon
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 5:45PM U14 A Dynamo Simsbury->Curtiss Park Field C
East Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 5:45PM U14 A Dynamo Simsbury->Curtiss Park Field C
Madison
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 5:00PM U14 A Dynamo Simsbury->Curtiss Park Field D
Milford Blue
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 5:45PM U14 A Dynamo Simsbury->Curtiss Park Field C
West Hartford A
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 10:45AM U14 A Dynamo Curtiss Park->Field D
Naugatuck United
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 3:30PM U14 A Dynamo Salmon Brook Park->Field #5 Granby
Granby
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 5:30PM U14 A Dynamo Glover Complex->Field #3 West Hartford,CT
West Hartford A
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 10:45AM U14 A Dynamo Shaker Field->Shaker Field Enfield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 10:00AM U14 A Dynamo Avon Fisher Meadows->Fisher Meadows Field #1
Waltham
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 3:00PM U14 A Dynamo Avon Fisher Meadows->Fisher Meadows Field #1
Hauppauge
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 6:00PM U14 A Dynamo Avon Fisher Meadows->Fisher Meadows Field #3
Simsbury Storm
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 8:00AM U14 A Dynamo Avon Fisher Meadows->Fisher Meadows Field #3
Danbury
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 12:00PM U14 A Dynamo Avon Fisher Meadows->Fisher Meadows Field #2
Avon
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 10:45AM U14 A Dynamo Curtiss Park->Field C
East Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 4:00PM U14 A Dynamo Curtiss Park->Curtiss Park Field C
Milford Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 4:00PM U14 A Dynamo Simsbury->Curtiss Park Field C
Farmington

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Carlos Aguilar Assistant Coach
Dan Cohen Assistant Coach
Sean Groom Assistant Coach
Jeremy Pearlman Assistant Coach
Ben Berger Head Coach
Cindy Franklin Manager

Roster

# Name Position
21 Samuel Aguilar
10 Maximilian Berger
5 Jacob Cohen
2 Andrew Dacey
38 Andrew Diviney
9 Ryan Donohue
7 Thomas Franklin
56 Ciaran Groom
16 Jake Isakoff
70 Ethan Leshem
15 Aidan O'Brien
8 Gabriel Park
1 Thomas Pearlman
14 James Steele
77 adam vincent
37 Andrew Westhaver
25 Luke Williams