Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U15 A United

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 8 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss D
East Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 12:00PM U15 A United canton field #4 canton,CT
Canton
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 12:00PM U15 A United hall high school turf West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #5809960
Sun Sep 16 12:00AM U15 A United 1 BU15 DIV 1 ,CT
Tolland Gunners (TSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 2:15PM U15 A United Curtiss D
Tolland
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 4:00PM U15 A United Nevers Park south windsor,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #5809958
Sun Sep 23 1:00AM U15 A United 0 BU15 DIV 1 ,CT
U-14/15 Boys A (Farmington) (FSC) 2
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM U15 A United tunxis mead Farmington ,CT
Farmington
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 28 7:15PM U15 A United Curtiss D
Avon
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss D
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 4:00PM U15 A United Curtiss C
Portland
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 2:15PM U15 A United Rocky Hill High School McVair field #3 Rocky Hill,CT
Guilford
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 4:15PM U15 A United Rocky Hill High School McVair field #3 Rocky Hill,CT
Avon
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 1:15PM U15 A United Rocky Hill High School McVair field #3 Rocky Hill,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 6:15PM U15 A United Rocky Hill High School McVair field #3 Rocky Hill,CT
East Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss C
Darien
GAME ID #5809952
Sun Oct 14 12:00AM U15 A United 0 BU15 DIV 1 ,CT
BU15_2004 (West Hartford) (WHSC) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss D
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 12:00PM U15 A United Scott’s Ridge Middle School Ridgefield,CT
Ridgefield
GAME ID #5809948
Sun Oct 21 12:00AM U15 A United 6 BU15 DIV 1 ,CT
Titans (Avon) (AVON) 3
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 2:15PM U15 A United Curtiss D
Avon
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss D
Granby
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 12:00AM U15 A United
Farmington
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 9:00AM U15 A United Ethel walker turf
4v4 tournament
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss D
TBD
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss D
SSC High school team
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss C
somers
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss C
Tolland Gunners (TSC)
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 4:00PM U15 A United
Cromwell middle school
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss D
Foundation SC
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 1:00PM U15 A United Eisenhower park West Hartford ,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 12:30PM U15 A United canton field #4 canton,CT
Canton
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss D
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 3:30PM U15 A United Quinnipiac Recreation Area Cheshire ,CT
CT Cup - Cheshire
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss D
Avon
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss C
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss D
SSC High school team
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss D
Farmington
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 12:30PM U15 A United Curtiss D
Somers
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 12:00PM U15 A United Curtiss D
CT Cup Finals!!

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rachel Goldberg Head Coach
Debra Serra Head Coach
Michele Jadovich Manager
Todd Kuhrt Assistant Coach
Matthew Youmans Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
44 Declan Connolly
4 Brody Derick
68 Michael Goldberg
5 Ahmed Haidara
8 Tanner Jadovich
54 Christopher Kokines
24 Sawyer Kuhrt
40 Giovanni marchetti
78 William McCusker
86 Braden Moriarty
50 Connor Naspo
98 Nicholas Savarese
18 Paul Serra
42 Tyler Sinatro
88 Christopher Smarrelli
17 Nathan Youmans