Simsbury Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U15 B Storm

Fall 2018 Travel | Simsbury Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:30PM U15 B Storm Rocky Hill High School
Rocky Hill
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 2:15PM U15 B Storm Curtis D
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 4:00PM U15 B Storm Curtis D
Granby
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 12:00PM U15 B Storm
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 2:15PM U15 B Storm Curtis D
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 2:15PM U15 B Storm Curtis D
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Fri May 17 6:30PM U15 B Storm Field 2, Glover Complex
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 2:15PM U15 B Storm Curtis D
Avon
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 1:00PM U15 B Storm Tolland Fields - 167 Rhodes Rd. Tolland,CT
Tolland
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 1:00PM U15 B Storm Fisher Fields
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 4:00PM U15 B Storm Fisher Field, Avon
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 6:00PM U15 B Storm Fisher Field, Avon
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 10:00AM U15 B Storm Fisher Field, Avon
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 12:00PM U15 B Storm Fisher Field, Avon
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 2:15PM U15 B Storm Curtis D
Avon
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 3:15PM U15 B Storm Portland High School Portland ,CT
Portland

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jennifer Collies Manager
Tammy O'Brien Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
6 Austin Angelo
26 Blaine Civitillo
11 Spencer Collies
45 Kiernan Connolly
31 Martin Dahlin
10 Jake Donahue
7 Darren, Jr. Dowdell
2 Lukas Goodworth
17 Nolan Hussey
3 Andrew Kowal
66 Christopher Morrow
24 Matthew O'Brien
20 Jonas Schroder
28 Jordan Sher
14 Jackson Smith
23 Kevin Winkler